top of page

Tutor talks!

Updated: Jul 10, 2021

Please join us this Sunday, June 6 at 12:00 pm ET/11:00 am CT/9:00 am PT/19:00 Israel time. Note that this session is at noon ET, an hour later than we have met for past sessions.

The link for our session is:

Topic: Tutor Talks - June 2020

Time: Jun 6, 2021 12:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada) 11:00 am CT/ 9:00 am PT/ 19:00 Israel time

Meeting ID: 207 964 3890

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Helping your student with an English resume

Understanding that most tutors are not experienced in the professional field of the student, we suggest that you focus your resume assistance with your student on the following: 1) vocabulary - how do

bottom of page